VALTA Game Cases for Dominion Storage

Black and grey Dominion storage case with handle and lock
Often people see my products and comment that I should do similar products for storage and transportation. I appreciate all the feedback I get, but right now I don’t get inspired by solving those particular problems.

Good thing there are people like Jacob Salmela out there creating things like this sweet case for Dominion.

I talked a bit with Jacob about his case and his story of problem solving and inspiration is very similar to my own. Please check out the VALTA Game Case if you’re looking for a storage/transportation solution for your Dominion sets.

This entry was posted in community. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

