If it fits, it ships.


It really sucks that shipping to Canada costs so much (about $30 USD). So I started searching around to see if I could do better. I found that there were “legal size” Priority Mail envelopes from the USPS that weren’t stocked in my local USPS branch. I sent away for some, and just tested them, and they fit! So now I’ll be able to offer $10 shipping to Canada, rather than $30.

This entry was posted in Dominion Caddy, Product. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to If it fits, it ships.

  1. Adrian says:

    The reason I didn’t get one of these during the Kickstarter campaign was due to the high Canadian shipping. I’m very glad to see that shipping is now more reasonable.

    Like

  2. SharlzG says:

    I’ve only recently been introduced to Dominion and I quickly became a fan but, being OCD, all these messy card bundles become quite distracting – this checks all the OCD boxes in an incredibly practical and simplitic way. In short, I love it. Just wondering, though, roughly how much it would cost for shipping to Australia? Thanks, Sharlene

    Like

Leave a Reply

