Version 2 In Action

Img_20110320_155839

I took my latest version to Just Awesome, a board game store here in San Francisco that lives up to its name. They have regular board game meetups, Sunday being the Strategy Gaming meetup.  I carried the board in a big plastic bag to repel the legendary SF dampness and found 3 fellow Catan fans to test it out.

Everything worked great except I didn't win. So I'll have to burn the board and pulverize the ashes. 😉

I have taken some close up photos of the board. I hope to have them up here soon.

This entry was posted in design, photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

